Ausstattung Razi Beach – Lefokastro Pilion

Wir möchten unsere Gäste nicht nur unsere exzellente Auswahl an komfortablen Apartments und Zimmern in Lefokastro zur Verfügung stellen, sondern bieten auch eine angenehme Ausstattung, die unsere Gäste in Anspruch nehmen können. Das Wohlergehen und der Spaß unserer Gäste ist für uns das wichtigste und wir streben immer danach, den besten und freundlichsten Service zu bieten.

Razi Beach Apartments - Pelion Greece

Unsere Apartments befinden sich in einem bezaubernden und ruhigen Teil direkt am Meer. Wir haben einen wunderschönen, grünen Garten mit kleinen Palmen und Olivenbäumen, die Wiese schafft eine entspannte und ruhige Atmosphäre.

Die kleinen gepflasterten Wege führen zu unserem Gemeinschaftsbereich, wo Ruhe und Stille den perfekten Rahmen Ihrer Unterkunft ergänzen.

Für unsere Gäste, die mit Kleinkindern reisen, haben wir einen Spielbereich für Kinder im Garten, wo Ihre Kinder in Ruhe und Sicherheit spielen können. Wir haben auch einen Volleyball-Platz, der bei Bedarf zu einem Tennis-, Fußball- oder Bastketballplatz umfunktioniert werden kann.

Der Swimming-Pool wird jeden begeistern, weil er sowohl für spannende als auch coole Momente geeignet ist. Für diejenigen, die gerne sportlich schwimmen, verfügt der Pool über einen Druckgenerator, der eine Art Strom erzeugt und somit für das perfekte Workout sorgt.

Mit dem Meer direkt an unserem Appartement-Komplex gelegen ist es unseren Gästen jederzeit möglich, während der Sommermonate eine erfrischende Runde im kristallklaren Wasser des pagasitischen Golfs zu drehen.

Unser Swimming-Pool mit Sonnenliegen und Sonnenschirmen steht unseren Gästen zur Nutzung zur Verfügung. Der Swimming-Pool verfügt auch über ein Jacuzzi. Das Jacuzzi und der Pool gehören zu den Lieblingen unserer Gäste. Am Kiosk neben dem Pool können Sie ein leckeres Getränk zu sich nehmen und den berühmten griechischen Sonnenschein genießen.

Wir haben auch Indoor-Grillmöglichkeit, die unsere Gäste herzlich gerne nutzen können. Für Gäste, die mit dem Auto anreisen, bieten wir eine private Parkmöglichkeit. Ihr Komfort und ihr Genuss sind uns sehr wichtig und wir hoffen, dass wir Ihren Urlaub bei uns und in Pilion so angenehm wie möglich gestalten können.

Die Küche ist ausgestattet mit…
Facilities Toaster Facilities Kaffeefilter Facilities Großem Kühlschrank mit Tiefkühlfach Facilities Keramikkochfeld mit Ofen Facilities Elektrischer Wasserkocher Facilities

Auf Anfrage stehen Ihnen zur Verfügung....
Facilities Bügeleisen und Bügelbrett Facilities Waschmaschine Facilities Gitterbett Facilities Kindersitz Facilities

Our Rooms and Accommodation - Razi Beach Apartments 1
Our Rooms and Accommodation - Razi Beach Apartments 2
Our Rooms and Accommodation - Razi Beach Apartments 3
Our Rooms and Accommodation - Razi Beach Apartments 4
Our Rooms and Accommodation - Razi Beach Apartments 5
Our Rooms and Accommodation - Razi Beach Apartments 6
Our Rooms and Accommodation - Razi Beach Apartments 7
Our Rooms and Accommodation - Razi Beach Apartments 8
Our Rooms and Accommodation - Razi Beach Apartments 9


RAZI BEACH APARTMENTS
Lefokastro - Pelion Griechenland
Tel: ( + 30 ) 24280 92727 / 24230 33508
Mob: ( + 30 ) 6945 879790

MH.T.E.: 0726K10000196201

Google Page

Razi Beach Facilities - Lefokastro Pelion

As well as providing our guests with an excellent selection of comfortable apartments and rooms in Lefokastro, we also have some lovely facilities for our guests to enjoy. The comfort and enjoyment of our guests is of the utmost importance to us, and we strive to constantly offer the best and most friendly service that we can.

Razi Beach Apartments - Pelion Greece

Our apartments are located in a very charming and peaceful part right next to the sea. We have a lovely green garden, with small palm and olive trees, and grass providing a very relaxing and peaceful setting.

The small paved paths lead to the communal areas, where the peace and tranquility compliment the perfect setting for your accommodation.

For those of our guests who are travelling with young children, we have a childrens play area in our garden, where your kids can play and enjoy themselves in a safe and secure setting. Also there is a volley court that can be transformed to tennis court, or basket, or football.

The swimming pool is one element that will thrill everyone, as it is ideal for relaxing and cool moments. For those who would like a stronger swim, the pool has a special adjustment that creates pressure while you are swimming, providing you with the perfect workout.

With the sea directly opposite our apartment complex, our guests can enjoy a refreshing swim in the crystal cool waters of the Pagasitic Gulf during those hot summer months.

Our swimming pool with sun beds and umbrellas are available for the use of our guests. The swimming pool also has a Jacuzzi. The pool and Jacuzzi is always a favorite feature with our guests. At the nice kiosk that is situated next to the pool you can enjoy a relaxing drink and sit back around the pool, soaking up the famous Greek sunshine.

We also have an indoor barbeque facility that our guests are more than welcome to use. For our guests who are travelling by car, we offer a private parking facility. Your comfort and enjoyment is very important to us, and we hope we can play a small part in making your stay with us and your holiday in Pelion as perfect as can be.

Kitchen Equipment includes ...
Facilities Toaster Facilities Coffee Filter Facilities Two Door Fridge Freezer Facilities Ceramic Cook with Oven Facilities Electric Kettle Facilities

By arrangement, there is use of ...
Facilities Iron & Ironing board Facilities Washing Machine Facilities Baby Cot Facilities Baby Seat Facilities

Our Rooms and Accommodation - Razi Beach Apartments 1
Our Rooms and Accommodation - Razi Beach Apartments 2
Our Rooms and Accommodation - Razi Beach Apartments 3
Our Rooms and Accommodation - Razi Beach Apartments 4
Our Rooms and Accommodation - Razi Beach Apartments 5
Our Rooms and Accommodation - Razi Beach Apartments 6
Our Rooms and Accommodation - Razi Beach Apartments 7
Our Rooms and Accommodation - Razi Beach Apartments 8
Our Rooms and Accommodation - Razi Beach Apartments 9


RAZI BEACH APARTMENTS
Lefokastro - Pelion Greece
Tel: ( + 30 ) 24280 92727 / 24230 33508
Mob: ( + 30 ) 6945 879790

MH.T.E.: 0726K10000196201

Google Page