Razi Beach Installations - Lefokastro Pélion

En plus d'offrir à nos hôtes une excellente sélection de confortables appartements et chambres à Lefokastro, nous avons également de magnifiques installations pour nos clients. Le confort et le plaisir de nos clients est la plus haute importance pour nous, et nous nous efforçons d'offrir constamment le meilleur service et le plus amical que nous pouvons.

Razi Beach Apartments - Pelion Greece

Nos appartements sont situés dans un quartier très charmant et paisible, juste à côté de la mer. Nous avons un beau jardin vert, avec des petits palmiers et des oliviers, fournissant une atmosphère très relaxante et paisible.

Les petits chemins pavés emmènent aux espaces communs, où la paix et la tranquillité complètent le cadre idéal pour votre hébergement.

Pour ceux de nos clients qui voyagent avec de jeunes enfants, nous avons une aire de jeux dans notre jardin, où vos enfants peuvent jouer et s'amuser dans un de manière sûr et sécuritaire. Il y a aussi un volley qui peut être transformé en terrain de tennis, basket-ball ou football.

La piscine est un élément qui enthousiasmera tous, car il est idéal pour des moments de détente et de relaxation. Pour ceux qui voudraient profiter d'une baignade plus intense, la piscine dispose d'un ajustement spécial qui crée une pression tout en nageant, vous offrant un entrainement parfait.

Avec la mer juste en face de notre complexe d'appartements, vous pourrez profiter d'une baignade rafraîchissante dans les eaux fraîches et cristallines du Golfe Pagasitic pendant les mois chauds d'été.

Notre piscine avec chaises longues et des parasols sont disponibles pour l'utilisation par nos clients. La piscine dispose également d'un Jacuzzi. La piscine et le Jacuzzi sont toujours très prisés chez nos hôtes. Au kiosque qui se trouve à côté de la piscine vous pourrez boire un verre et vous asseoir autour de la piscine, profitant du soleil grec si célèbre.

Nous avons également une installation pour barbecue couverte que nos hôtes sont cordialement invités à utiliser. Pour nos clients qui voyagent en voiture, nous offrons un parking privé. Votre confort et votre plaisir est très important pour nous, et nous espérons que nous pouvons jouer un petit rôle en rendant de votre séjour avec nous et vos vacances dans le Pélion aussi parfaites que possible.

L'équipement de cuisine comprend ...
Facilities Grille-pain Facilities Filtre à café Facilities Réfrigérateur congélateur à deux portes Facilities Cuisinière en céramique avec four Facilities Bouilloire électrique Facilities

Par arrangement, sont disponibles ...
Facilities Planche & fer à repasser Facilities Machine à laver Facilities Lit pour bébé Facilities Siège pour bébé Facilities

Our Rooms and Accommodation - Razi Beach Apartments 1
Our Rooms and Accommodation - Razi Beach Apartments 2
Our Rooms and Accommodation - Razi Beach Apartments 3
Our Rooms and Accommodation - Razi Beach Apartments 4
Our Rooms and Accommodation - Razi Beach Apartments 5
Our Rooms and Accommodation - Razi Beach Apartments 6
Our Rooms and Accommodation - Razi Beach Apartments 7
Our Rooms and Accommodation - Razi Beach Apartments 8
Our Rooms and Accommodation - Razi Beach Apartments 9


RAZI BEACH APARTMENTS
Lefokastro - Pélion Grèce
Tel: ( + 30 ) 24280 92727 / 24230 33508
Portable: ( + 30 ) 6945 879790

MH.T.E.: 0726K10000196201

Google Page

Razi Beach Facilities - Lefokastro Pelion

As well as providing our guests with an excellent selection of comfortable apartments and rooms in Lefokastro, we also have some lovely facilities for our guests to enjoy. The comfort and enjoyment of our guests is of the utmost importance to us, and we strive to constantly offer the best and most friendly service that we can.

Razi Beach Apartments - Pelion Greece

Our apartments are located in a very charming and peaceful part right next to the sea. We have a lovely green garden, with small palm and olive trees, and grass providing a very relaxing and peaceful setting.

The small paved paths lead to the communal areas, where the peace and tranquility compliment the perfect setting for your accommodation.

For those of our guests who are travelling with young children, we have a childrens play area in our garden, where your kids can play and enjoy themselves in a safe and secure setting. Also there is a volley court that can be transformed to tennis court, or basket, or football.

The swimming pool is one element that will thrill everyone, as it is ideal for relaxing and cool moments. For those who would like a stronger swim, the pool has a special adjustment that creates pressure while you are swimming, providing you with the perfect workout.

With the sea directly opposite our apartment complex, our guests can enjoy a refreshing swim in the crystal cool waters of the Pagasitic Gulf during those hot summer months.

Our swimming pool with sun beds and umbrellas are available for the use of our guests. The swimming pool also has a Jacuzzi. The pool and Jacuzzi is always a favorite feature with our guests. At the nice kiosk that is situated next to the pool you can enjoy a relaxing drink and sit back around the pool, soaking up the famous Greek sunshine.

We also have an indoor barbeque facility that our guests are more than welcome to use. For our guests who are travelling by car, we offer a private parking facility. Your comfort and enjoyment is very important to us, and we hope we can play a small part in making your stay with us and your holiday in Pelion as perfect as can be.

Kitchen Equipment includes ...
Facilities Toaster Facilities Coffee Filter Facilities Two Door Fridge Freezer Facilities Ceramic Cook with Oven Facilities Electric Kettle Facilities

By arrangement, there is use of ...
Facilities Iron & Ironing board Facilities Washing Machine Facilities Baby Cot Facilities Baby Seat Facilities

Our Rooms and Accommodation - Razi Beach Apartments 1
Our Rooms and Accommodation - Razi Beach Apartments 2
Our Rooms and Accommodation - Razi Beach Apartments 3
Our Rooms and Accommodation - Razi Beach Apartments 4
Our Rooms and Accommodation - Razi Beach Apartments 5
Our Rooms and Accommodation - Razi Beach Apartments 6
Our Rooms and Accommodation - Razi Beach Apartments 7
Our Rooms and Accommodation - Razi Beach Apartments 8
Our Rooms and Accommodation - Razi Beach Apartments 9


RAZI BEACH APARTMENTS
Lefokastro - Pelion Greece
Tel: ( + 30 ) 24280 92727 / 24230 33508
Mob: ( + 30 ) 6945 879790

MH.T.E.: 0726K10000196201

Google Page