Razi Beach Appartements - Lefokastro Pélion

Notre complexe d'appartements est situé dans un endroit très calme et magnifique dans le hameau de Lefokastro, à Razi Beach, juste à côté des eaux bleues cristallines du Golfe Pagasitic. Il y a une jolie plage de galets à cet endroit.

Blue Star Hotel - Evia Greece

Notre complexe d'appartements se compose de trois maisons nouvellement construites, pour un total de 5 appartements. Tous nos appartements peuvent accueillir jusqu'à 3 ou 4 personnes. Tous les appartements disposent d'un balcon de chaque côté, offrant une belle vue lumineuse, vers la mer, le jardin et la piscine. 

Les appartements sont tous entièrement meublés et équipés, et chacune dispose d'une cuisine avec un four, télévision, climatisation, cheminée et une grande et magnifique véranda, où vous pouvez vous asseoir et apprécier le calme ainsi qu'une vue magnifique tout autour. L'Internet sans fil est disponible pour tous les clients.

Tous nos appartements ici dans Lefokastro ont été soigneusement décorés, créant une atmosphère très relaxante et confortable pour profiter de vos vacances à Pélion. 

La Afissos cosmopolite est très proche (à 500 mètres de la plage de Razi) où vous pouvez faire vos courses quotidiennes, ou prendre un verre ou un repas frais aux tavernes traditionnelles que l'on trouve ici. 

Pendant l'hiver, le centre de ski Agriolefkes est pleinement opérationnel et vous aurez la chance de profiter de moments de détente et de sports d'hiver sur la neige. Il y a tellement de choses à faire et à voir dans le Pélion qu'il faut vraiment besoin explorer le Mont Pélion pour l'apprécier pleinement.

Razi Beach Apartments est ouvert tout au long de l'année, alors chaque fois que vous voulez passer vos vacances dans le Pélion, vous pouvez être certain que nous serons ici, afin de vous offrir notre hospitalité des plus chaleureuses et des plus sincères. Si vous avez des questions concernant nos logements et installations, s'il vous plaît n'hésitez pas à nous contacter. Nous serons plus qu'heureux de vous aider avec toutes les questions que vous pourriez avoir.

Our Rooms and Accommodation - Razi Beach Apartments 1
Our Rooms and Accommodation - Razi Beach Apartments 2
Our Rooms and Accommodation - Razi Beach Apartments 3
Our Rooms and Accommodation - Razi Beach Apartments 4
Our Rooms and Accommodation - Razi Beach Apartments 5
Our Rooms and Accommodation - Razi Beach Apartments 6


RAZI BEACH APARTMENTS
Lefokastro - Pélion Grèce
Tel: ( + 30 ) 24280 92727 / 24230 33508
Portable: ( + 30 ) 6945 879790

MH.T.E.: 0726K10000196201

Google Page

Razi Beach Apartments - Lefokastro Pelion

Our complex of apartments is located in a very quiet and beautiful spot in the hamlet of Lefokastro, at Razi Beach, right next to blue crystal waters of the Pagasitic Gulf. There is a lovely pebble beach here.

Razi Beach - Pelion Greece

Our apartment complex consists of three newly built houses, with a total of 5 apartments. Each of our apartments can accommodate upto 3-4 people. All the apartments have balconies on each side, offering light and beautiful views, towards the sea, the green garden and the pool. 

The apartments are all fully furnished and equipped, and each has a kitchen with an oven, television, air condition, fireplace and a wonderful large veranda, where you can take a seat and enjoy the peace and beautiful views all around. Wireless internet is available for all clients.

All of our apartments here in Lefokastro have been carefully decorated, creating a very relaxing and comfortable setting in which to enjoy your Pelion holidays. 

The cosmopolitan Afissos is very close ( just 500 meters from Razi Beach ) where you can do your daily shopping, or enjoy a drink or a fresh meal at the traditional tavernas that are found here. 

During the winter the ski center Agriolefkes is in full operation and you will have the chance to enjoy winter sports and relaxing moments on the snow. There is so much do to and see in Pelion that one really needs to explore Pelion to fully appreciate it.

Razi Beach Apartments operate throughout the year, so whenever you are planning on taking your holidays in Pelion, you can be confident that we will be here, waiting to offer you our warmest and most sincere hospitality. If you have any questions about our accommodation and facilities, please feel free to contact us. We will be more than happy to help with any questions that you may have.

Our Rooms and Accommodation - Razi Beach Apartments 1
Our Rooms and Accommodation - Razi Beach Apartments 2
Our Rooms and Accommodation - Razi Beach Apartments 3
Our Rooms and Accommodation - Razi Beach Apartments 4
Our Rooms and Accommodation - Razi Beach Apartments 5
Our Rooms and Accommodation - Razi Beach Apartments 6


RAZI BEACH APARTMENTS
Lefokastro - Pelion Greece
Tel: ( + 30 ) 24280 92727 / 24230 33508
Mob: ( + 30 ) 6945 879790

MH.T.E.: 0726K10000196201

Google Page